Events

Past Events

The Global forum for Food and Agriculture Thursday, January 18, 2018 to Saturday, January 20, 2018
Universities and Climate Change: The Role of Climate Change Research and Projects in Fostering Climate Action, Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017
The GASCA Annual Forum 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Thursday, December 14, 2017
Human Rights Day Sunday, December 10, 2017
FANRPAN at the 3rd International Conference on Global Food Security Tuesday, December 5, 2017
The 8th International forum on food and Nutrition Monday, December 4, 2017 to Tuesday, December 5, 2017
The 3rd International Conference on Global Food Security Sunday, December 3, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
The 4th Global Science Conference on Climate Smart Agriculture Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
The 4th Global Science Conference on Climate-Smart Agriculture (The 4th GSC-CSA) Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women Monday, November 20, 2017