Events

Upcoming FANRPAN Events

There are currently no upcoming events

Partner Events

2nd African Symposium on Mycotoxicology 24 June 2018 to 27 June 2018
Agriculture, Nutrition and Health Academy Week 25 June 2018 to 29 June 2018
International Scientific Conference on Climate Change Adaption 3 July 2018 to 5 July 2018
5th International ISEKI Food Conference 3 July 2018 to 5 July 2018
1st Africa Conference on Evidence to Action (E2A). 25 July 2018 to 27 July 2018
14th Edition of the African Dairy Conference 20 August 2018 to 24 August 2018
Deutsche Pflanzenschutztagung 11 September 2018 to 14 September 2018
Tropen Tag 17 September 2018 to 19 September 2018
Africa Fertilizer Agribusiness Conference 24 September 2018 to 26 September 2018
AGROSYM 2018. 4 October 2018 to 7 October 2018

Past Events

Adaptation Futures 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 to Thursday, June 21, 2018
WFP Annual Session of the Executive Board Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Second FOOD2030 High Level event Thursday, June 14, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
EAT Stockholm Food Forum Thursday, June 14, 2018
Community-based adaptation to climate change (CBA12): Local experience driving climate action Lilongwe Malawi Monday, June 11, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018
Eat Stockholm Food Forum Monday, June 11, 2018 to Tuesday, June 12, 2018
G7 2018 Summit Friday, June 8, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
FAO Council Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Policy Dialogue on Climate Smart Agriculture Monday, June 4, 2018
Catalyzing the attainment of the 2013 agenda for sustainable developement and the AU Agenda 2063 Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Friday, June 1, 2018