Chief Executive Officer

 Dr Tobias Takavarasha
Chief Executive Officer ad interim

Dr Takavarasha is one of the FANRPAN founder members, having served as FANRPAN Chief Executive Officer in 2002 - 2004 he facilitated the registration and initial establishment of the organization.  He has remained closely involved with FANRPAN... read more

Regional Secretariat

Mr Beki Mkhwanazi
 Logistics and Admin Officer
Ms Bertha Mkandawire Munthali
  Nutrition Advisor: FANRPAN-ATONU
Ms Farai Alice Gwelo
 Programme Assistant for (ATONU)
Mr Francis Hale
 Director for Policy Advocacy and Communications
Ms Getrude Chanakira
 Treasury & Grants Manager
Ms Hlengiwe Mabena
 Admin & Travel assistant
Mr Jared Odhingo
 Director - Finance and Administration
Ms Kanto Harimihaja RAZAFIMANDIMBY
 Programme Assistant: CSA
Ms Loice Njiru
 Grants and Systems Manager
Ms Londiwe Xaba
 Admin & Programme Assistant
Mr Lufingo Witson Mwamakamba
 Policy Advocacy & Partnerships Manager
Mr Njongenhle M. B. Nyoni
 Programme Assistant
Mr Samuel Manda
 Grants Manager
Ms Sharon Alfred
 Compliance Director
Ms Shiluva Chauke Nkanyani
 Programme Assistant
Prof. Simbarashe (Simba) Sibanda
 Managing Director of ATONU
Ms Sithembile Ndema Mwamakamba
 Programme Manager: CSA
Mr Talentus Mthunzi
 Programme Assistant
Dr Tshilidzi Madzivhandila
 Director - Policy and Research